You tell me to stand still and put the thin cigarette between my lips

Right in that half second before I cum…

You know it makes my lips blue and tightens my palms around your neck…

We come so close to absolute each time,

All our thoughts mingle with the stars and moons from the beginning of worlds

This is the birth of Atlantis…

You tell me I am beautiful when I moan just as when I comb your slick black hair.

Your careless voice whispers my dream out of reality

You named me after yourself tonight… one sound, one skin, one taste.

We are our own slaves and  these are the seven creations which you have engraved on me.

 

M.

 

Leave a Reply

